Skip To Main Content

Photo Gallery

School Photo Galleries

  • Header Photo with 0 images
  • Farewell Open House 2014 with 19 images
  • One School One Book Celebration with 10 images
  • Dedication Celebration, Aug. 18, 2016 with 20 images
  • Halloween 2018 with 6 images


Halloween 2018

One School One Book Celebration

Dedication Celebration, Aug. 18, 2016

Colorful bench seating is one of the many unique architectural design touches.
Former student Jennifer Griveas and former secretary Betty Puszakowski with the 1986 time capsule.
Pack 68 presents the colors to Principal Griffiths.
Principal Griffiths receives Commendations from State Sen. Mike Skindell and State Rep. Nickie Antonio.
Principal Griffiths rings the bell signifying Roosevelt School is officially open.
Students Rachel Aoun and Caleb Doup lead the Pledge of Allegiance.
The crowd views items from the 1986 time capsule.

Farewell Open House 2014

Former (Mr. Jay Keefer) and current (Ms. Eileen Griffiths) principals of Roosevelt Elementary
Teachers, students, parents, former colleagues were reuniting all night long.